2015 Executive

The new executive for 2015 has been elected, if you have any questions or concerned contact any of these individuals.

President – Kevin Thomas

Vice-President – Kevin White

Treasurer – Janice Wilson

Secretary – Liz Carr

Bingo Coordinator – Christine Westbrook (until June 2015)

Soccer Coordinator – Cathy Paterson

Minor Ball Coordinator – Jeff Turney

Mixed Pitch President – Craig Laver

Canteen/Booking – Cindy Matthews


Ken Johnson

Brandie Hays

Tracey Doidge

Shannon Johnson

Doug Carr


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *